Empowerment symposium cheat

So – I haven’t blogged on the empowerment conference as promised – I know, I know…. bad blogger already and only a couple of weeks into the experiment!!

However, thanks to the beautiful collaborative nature of the blogosphere I am going to point you instead to Shane McCracken’s three (yes, putting me to shame here) that’s, three posts on his experience of the event.

Part one: blogging and facebook

Part twoAvaaz and NGOs

Part three : Norfolkblurb and youth participation

Leave a Reply

