Where did I go? : Neighbourhood Challenge

So, this blog has been on pause for a little while – but I havent! I’ve been working in my role at NESTA with 17 community organisations who have been showing us how to do some really inspiring work to get new people involved and active in their local area; making the most of local assets of all kinds. Check out this animation we made to showcase the ideas behind the programme. You can also read more about it at: www.nesta.org.uk/neighbourhood_challenge

Neighbourhood Challenge from Nesta UK on Vimeo.

 

I’ve also been talking about NESTA work alongside two projects I’m involved in in my spare time – Otesha UK and GoodGym – check that out here: https://cased.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/mad-2012-7-million-people-the-worlds-most-inspiring-photo/ (Have patience whilst I get the clicker to work!)

Leave a Reply

